Its all going downhill from here

Just a quick post…

A new station went up today and I personally feel it may be the downfall of the sector.

All the other sectors that have stations always have an influx of reds and neuts. Now, I for 1 am not against having reds to pod, but preferably not in the sectors where I’m trying to rat to create isk. We have had 1 red sitting around just generally being a pain in the ass, but he’s putting in some serious time in game… I logged off late at night with him in sector and then he had apparently just logged off at 7:30 this morning. I suspect there was some AFK time cloaked up in his Tengu, but some of the others dispute the likelyhood. We did manage to pop another Tengu in the next sector so that was a result!

The Amarr BS training has had to take a step back on my main due to the skill book being back in highsec, and I just can’t be bothered to go and collect it. So, I’m back on the Gallente cruisers level 5 to try and unlock the HAC.

I’ve noticed my alt’s drone skills are seriously low…. pretty much the basic to get access to T2 Hammy’s, so I am attempting to slot some of the <24 hour skills in just to bulk out training time for the holiday season. Over here we tend to celebrate christmas more than just 1 day (infact we can make it last until new year…) so any posts may not be as often as I would like, since I don’t know how often I’ll be able to even get online.

Anywho..

Don’t fly straight (or drunk)!

Leave a Reply

