Which door this time?

Well, due to a shit storm kicked up by Own alliance (which the corp I am in flys under) and then continued the following day by parties unnamed I am reviewing my options with Eve. On option to me currently are…

Door 1 is another corp with in the NC (Different alliance same region). It means I dont have the logistical nightmare of moving all my shit out, and yeah, theres a LOT. Some could be repackaged and sold.

Door 2 go back to my mining corp (with the above problem of moving 2 carriers and 1 Moros into lowsec)

Door 3 is to leave EVE for the forseeable future and park my accounts. I think I am going to be taking a break for a while so we shall see.

Dont fly straight

Leave a Reply

