Ship spinning

Well, I fully intended on clone jumping back to nullsec last night to take part in an alliance CTA (later cancelled) but I had 1 rather large alcoholic drink (space whisky lol) so decided it wasn’t the best time to take my dread on its maiden fight. I have flown the dread, as I had to take it 6 jumps to get it into the destination region, but as yet its still never fired the weapons.

Yesterday was one of those “non-days” for me… so much went wrong I didn’t even undock for highsec mining. My mind wasn’t right for eve so I chatted to a buddy for a while and then logged.

One of these days I’ll get back to 0.0.

Leave a Reply

