Once more into the breach (again?)

It must be that time of year again… doesn’t it come round quick?

Yes… the “I’m bored… what can I do now?” time. A few of us carebears (including 1 that doesn’t think he is) have been mulling over nullsec alliance invites.. Once trader has joined the “gay russians” as we like to call them on every opportunity (usually after he has lost a ship due to lack of support). Anywho.. I’m weighing up all my options as I don’t want anything too small or too large… I’ve tried both…

In the meantime I’m prepping for the transition… I’m building a carrier for my alt (again since I sold the last one) amd planning on what to do with the pos. I’ll leave ship aquisition until I decide where I am going (and been acepted..) since most alliances have thier own ship requirements. I’m still mining atm.. I figure I’ll need a healthy bank balance for the move since pvp is a massive drain on the wallet! I’ll also park 2 chars whilst I’m away. If it looks like I can do some mining there I may bring them in; time will tell.

Training wise…

I’m currently topping up all my shield comp skills to level 5. My main alt is currently doing her armor comp skills to level 5. Although I normally fly armor ships it can’t hurt to improve my resistances on shields. The longer it takes to get through my shields the better!

Don’t fly straight!

P.S. If anyone is after a rorqual… I have one up for sale…

One Response to “Once more into the breach (again?)”

  1. house2twist Says:

    Come hang out with us in the bombers bar. We blow up stuff and have fun. In game channel “Bombers Bar”

Leave a Reply

